Council Rock School District

Success for every student, every day

 

CURRICULUM OFFICES

 Susan K. Elliott, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning
215-944-1000
 
Barry Desko
Director of K - 12 Education
215-944-1000
 
Susan Kacergis
Administrative Assistant
skacergis@crsd.org
215-944-1036
 
DISTRICT CURRICULUM COORDINATORS

 

Department

Coordinator

School

Phone

Email

Business, Computer & Information Technology

Shighla Jackson

Chancellor Center

215-944-1086

sjackson@crsd.org


Family &
Consumer Sciences

Debbie Mackey


CRHS-North

215-944-1350

   dmackey@crsd.org     

Health/

Physical Education

Liz Potash

CRHS-South

215-944-1156

 epotash@crsd.org 


Technology
Education

Kevin Mallalieu

RMS


215-944-1354

kmallalieu@crsd.org


Library Information Services

Laura Follmer

Goodnoe El


215-944-2154

lfollmer@crsd.org


Mathematics
Julie Eastburn
CRHS-South
 
215-944-1167
 

Music

Keith Rudat

Newtown Middle School

 
215-944-2663

krudat@crsd.org


English/

Language Arts

Andrea 
Houston-Lingman 
(Secondary)
 Pat Erickson
(Elementary) 
CRHS-North
 
 
Goodnoe El
215-944-1369
 
 
 215-944-2450 

Science

Renee Devlin

CRHS-South

215-944-1168

rdevlin@crsd.org

 

Social Studies

Dean Hentz

CRHS-North

215-944-1385

dhentz@crsd.org

 

Staff Development

Ann DeMaio


Shighla Jackson   

Secretary-
Robin Rheiner
 
Chancellor Center
 


215-944-1029



215-944-1086

215
-944-1037

ademaio@crsd.org

Visual Art

Beth Lynch

Churchville
 Elementary
 

215-944-1741

blynch@crsd.org

 

World Language

Lynn Young

CRHS-North

215-944-1356

lyoung@crsd.org


8/4/2016 sk


 


 

 

 

 

 

CLOSE